Crossroads Coalition

In order to develop our local communities, economies, educational opportunities and local leadership, a regional development initiative called the Crossroads Coalition was developed by eight counties in Eastern Arkansas:

  • Cross
  • Crittenden
  • Lee
  • Monroe
  • Phillips
  • Poinsett
  • St. Francis
  • Woodruff

Together, organizations and individuals from these counties actively seek to enhance broad-based development in Arkansas’ Delta Region; thus, the coalition acts as a catalyst for continuing improvement of prosperity, opportunity and quality of life considerations in our region.

Cross County is proud to be a charter member of the Crossroads Coalition, and we look forward to working with our neighbors to ensure the success of all. It is truly an all for one and one for all regional partnership.